Hardback book `Six Inner Hebrides` by Noel Banks.

Comprehensive account of six inner Hebrides: Eigg, Rum, Canna, Muck, Coll and Tiree.

Object Details

Other Number: not specified
Normal Location: Bookshelves: Other Islands
Current Location: normal location

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *