Tiree Regatta Club, Skippinis Cup / Centenary Cup 2011

Tiree Regatta Cup, Skippinis Cup. EPNS. Engraved with winners` names from 1989 to 1996. Engraved `Centenary Cup 2011` for the Regatta Club`s centenary year regatta, won by Angus MacKinnon in his boat the `Mary Ann`.

Object Details

Other Number: not specified
Normal Location: Main Store North: archive box 77
Current Location: normal location

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *