Colour photograph of Tiree High School prize-giving ceremony in 1987.

Tiree High School prize-giving ceremony in 1987 in the old gym. L-R: (back) secretary Anne Langley, Kirkapol; Primary headteacher Dolly Cameron, Sandaig; (front) Alasdair Brievogel, Kilmoluaig; Allan MacCallum, Balevullin; Mairi Brown, Balevullin; Lindsay Whyte, Crossapol; Colin MacKinnon, Balevullin; William Angus MacLean, Balinoe; Duncan MacArthur, Sandaig.


Object Details

Other Number: F84
Normal Location: Photograph Shelves: photographs – F1-99
Current Location: normal location

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *